Ten Pieces, by Federico Echave
Echave, Ten Pieces
Federico Echave, Ten Pieces for Wind Quintet.
Our Price:37.75

Quantity in Stock:1

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1111
Wind quintet for flute, alto flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon.
Grade 5-6. Approx. duration: a little more than nine minutes.
Set includes a score and five parts.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »