Motivos de Tango, by Jannet Alvarado
Alvarado, Motivos de Tango
Jannet Alvarado, Motivos de Tango.
Our Price:21.62

Quantity in Stock:2

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1005
Quartet for flute, clarinet, cello and piano.
Grade 4. Approx. duration: four and a half minutes.
Set includes performance score and three parts.
For more by this composer...
Jannet Alvarado Delgado... click here to go to Jannet's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »