Il Piccolo Concerto, by Juan Lopez
Lopez, Il Piccolo Concerto
Juan López-Maya, Il Piccolo Concerto
Our Price:15.00

Quantity in Stock:4
Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description
CMP 1285
Solo for unaccompanied double bass.
Grade 5. Approx. duration: eight minutes.
Set consists of a performance score.
For more by this composer...
Juan López... click here to go to Juan's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »