Efecto Retardado, by Juan Lopez
Lopez, Efecto Retardado
Juan López-Maya, Efecto retardado
Our Price:18.90

Quantity in Stock:2
Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours

Summary Extended Description Audio Sample
CMP 1258
Clarinet quartet.
Grade 5. Approx. duration: two and a half minutes.
Set includes a score and four parts.
For more by this composer...
Juan López... click here to go to Juan's composer page.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »